Aquaint Sanitising Water Review

Aquaint Sanitising Water Review

As a family with a 2 year old, a tradie and a clumsy mum (obviously me!), our house has it’s fair share of mess and spills! At home and when we go out to eat, Miss M’s meal times are a lot of fun but very messy with cleaning up her, her highchair, bottles, cups and plates.  We really don’t like to use harsh chemicals so we were delighted to be sent some Aquaint Sanitising Water to make our lives easier with clean ups but in a natural way.

Aquaint Sanitising Water Review - lovefrommim.com

About Aquaint

Aquaint is a revolutionary 100% Natural Sanitising Water that also kills 99.9% of Bacteria in seconds.  The water provides the base for it to be highly effective as a cleanser, and its only other ingredient, a natural acid (Hypochlorous Acid) which is produced in the human body to fight bacteria and germs, provides its anti-bacterial properties.  Aquaint is endorsed by Allergy UK as an ‘Allergy Friendly Product’. Aquaint Sanitising Water is that safe it passed official UK Drinking Water tests, and is arguably the safest sanitiser on the market.

Where can it be used?

Aquaint Sanitising Water can be safely used:

  • On the body (from birth)
  • On hard and soft surfaces
  • On surfaces that come into contact with a baby or a baby’s mouth, even food!
  • As a mouthwash (perfect for festival goers!)

Aquaint Sanitising Water is the perfect sanitiser at home and on-the-go, particulary;

  • On hands and skin
  • On soothers
  • On teethers
  • On feeding equipment, etc.

We’ve been using Aquaint Sanitising Water for a couple of weeks so far and we love it.  It does a great job of quickly tackling toddler clean ups and I especially love the smaller 50ml bottle as it’s the perfect size for my changing bag or even smaller handbag when we’re out and about.  It is also available in a 500ml spray.

Aquaint is stocked in Boots, Ocado, JoJo Maman Bebe, and Amazon and in selected Babies R Us stores.  It is also available to purchase online at www.aquaint-uk.com.

*** GIVEAWAY CLOSED ***

You have the chance to win your own in the giveaway below!

Simply enter via the Rafflecopter below as many times as you like, completing all entry options.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions:

1.  Competition open to UK residents only to post to a UK address.
2.  Closing date: May 14th 2015.
3.  The winner will be announced after May 15th.

Read next:

Disclaimer: Aquaint sent products in exchange for my honest opinion and to give two lucky readers the chance to win!  Post contains affiliate marketing.

Aquaint Sanitising Water Review - lovefrommim.com

Follow:
Share this post!

35 Comments

  1. tracy sinclair
    13th May 2015 / 9:56 pm

    For a thorough Spring Clean all round the house x

  2. Natalie Crossan
    13th May 2015 / 9:41 pm

    To clean the house :D

  3. Fiona K
    13th May 2015 / 7:14 pm

    kid’s hands and toys

  4. Joanne Jarvis
    13th May 2015 / 5:44 pm

    To clean around the house x

  5. Monica Gilbert
    12th May 2015 / 10:20 pm

    I’d use it all around the house.

  6. 12th May 2015 / 10:09 pm

    Id use it to follow my 3 monsters and the cat around the house!

  7. Maria Jane Knight
    12th May 2015 / 5:58 pm

    To clean my kitchen :)

  8. Kerry Kilmister
    12th May 2015 / 5:38 pm

    I would use this to clean up my 5 month old daughter Poppy

  9. Alison Cameron
    12th May 2015 / 5:11 pm

    I would use it when any of my seven grandchildren come to visit especially one who is 4 months and one just a week old also would be great to clean up at picnics.

  10. Angie Hoggett
    12th May 2015 / 3:15 pm

    would be great to keep handy around the house and also for going on holiday

  11. Kat Allinson
    12th May 2015 / 2:10 pm

    I would use it for cleaning around the house

  12. Diana
    12th May 2015 / 1:59 pm

    Cleaning our home :)

  13. aj
    12th May 2015 / 1:05 pm

    to have a good spring clean.

  14. Stacey Churchill
    11th May 2015 / 5:49 pm

    I would use this on everything and everywhere. Perfect for holidays. I’d use on the toys, high hair, worktop etc.

  15. Andrew Hindley
    11th May 2015 / 4:59 pm

    Spring cleaning around the house

  16. leanne weir
    8th May 2015 / 7:30 pm

    to clean round the house

  17. Siobhan Davis
    3rd May 2015 / 8:06 pm

    To clean my sons highchair, changing table and mat and cot. This would be great :) Best of luck everyone x

  18. kayleigh Bates
    3rd May 2015 / 6:18 pm

    It would be perfect for my sons highchair

  19. claire griffiths
    3rd May 2015 / 12:59 pm

    i would use it on my kids plastic toys and their hands

  20. claire woods
    3rd May 2015 / 10:53 am

    To take out with us when there’s not always toilets.

  21. 2nd May 2015 / 8:44 pm

    Wow, this sounds amazing! I can’t believe the same stuff can be used on skin and surfaces, that would be super handy with us now going through weaning :D x

  22. kim neville
    2nd May 2015 / 3:37 pm

    To clean up after my kids

  23. Jo m Welsh
    2nd May 2015 / 7:13 am

    I’d use to clean up after my youngest as she is very messy

  24. Ruth Harwood
    1st May 2015 / 9:18 am

    Would use it around the house in my spring cleaning xx

  25. 30th April 2015 / 10:18 pm

    i would clean the toys which were gifted to my mother in law for L as you never know where they came from and where they have been

  26. Paula Readings
    30th April 2015 / 1:53 pm

    I would use it for the work tops.

  27. aaron broad
    30th April 2015 / 11:53 am

    To clean my car

  28. 29th April 2015 / 8:11 pm

    I would use this for everything my 5 month old is currently shoving in his mouth and slobbering all over!

  29. Martina Pichova
    29th April 2015 / 7:36 pm

    to clean up after my baby and toddler

  30. Ashleigh Allan
    29th April 2015 / 7:16 pm

    to clean the house!

  31. NINO AMOROSO
    29th April 2015 / 5:38 pm

    Spring clean the house

  32. Carrie Hines
    29th April 2015 / 2:52 pm

    around the house

  33. 29th April 2015 / 1:46 pm

    I would use this to test this against the NewGenn stuff =P

  34. iain maciver
    29th April 2015 / 12:33 pm

    to clean round the house

Leave a Reply