Funky Giraffe Bibs Review and Giveaway!

Miss M loves giraffes – she calls them Raffs.  She can say Giraffe but she chooses not too and let’s be honest, Raff sounds cuter!

So we were really happy to have the chance to review the lovely range of bibs from Funky Giraffe!

Funky Giraffe Bibs have a huge range of small and large bandana bibs, cotton, bamboo and satin bibs.

As we all lived in Australia before returning to the UK last year, we were so happy to see some Aussie and beach themed bibs!

Funky Giraffe Bibs Review & Giveaway! www.mamamim.com

We chose to review the Sydney, the Koala Bear and a Skulls one for Mini M and a larger Skull one for Miss M – so she wouldn’t miss out on the fun :)

The bibs arrived super quickly and they’re such good quality.  They’re really soft with easy to open pressed stud fastenings at the back.

 

Funky Giraffe Bibs Review & Giveaway - www.mamamim.com

Miss M is SO happy with hers and demanded to wear it immediately even though dinner was a long way off!  Normally it’s a struggle to get her into a bib so this was a big plus :)

The fact that they’re so stylish and comfortable is brilliant because they really ‘make’ an outfit.  The fun designs mean that your toddler will want to be seen in them and the lovely soft fabric means they’re gentle on your baby’s skin too.

They’re also very affordable.  You can choose from hundreds of designs and even personalise them with your little one’s name.  They start at £4 each, OR 5 for £11.25 (bargain!) or 10 for £20 and all posted 1st class so you don’t have to wait long to get your hands on them.

Funky Giraffe Bibs are a big hit in our house!  Here’s your chance to win some too for your little one!

I have a set of 5 bibs to giveaway to 2 lucky readers.  All you need to do it complete the Rafflecopter below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions

1.  Competition open to UK residents only to post to a UK address.
2.  Competition closes on June 18th.
3.  The winner will be announced after June 19th.

Read next:

Disclaimer: we were sent some beautiful Funky Giraffe bibs in exchange for our honest review.

Follow:
Share this post!

95 Comments

  1. Emma
    18th June 2015 / 7:27 pm

    A colleague

  2. Michelle Kitchen
    18th June 2015 / 3:13 pm

    My little girl, Holly :)

  3. pauline black
    18th June 2015 / 2:21 pm

    For my little niece ariana

  4. Kim Styles
    18th June 2015 / 1:04 pm

    for my niece

  5. Keith Hunt
    18th June 2015 / 12:23 pm

    Look nice for my sisters child

  6. Karen Jones
    18th June 2015 / 12:07 pm

    For my neice/nephew that is on the way x

  7. Alison O
    18th June 2015 / 9:19 am

    My son — he’s a terrible dribbler

  8. Alexandra McGahey
    18th June 2015 / 3:20 am

    I would love to give them to my niece :)

  9. Jane Middleton
    17th June 2015 / 11:37 pm

    keep it for when I have a baby

  10. 17th June 2015 / 11:10 pm

    my mate is having twins this would be fab for her as they are her first babies :)

  11. Deborah Bird
    17th June 2015 / 11:09 pm

    My friend who has just had a baby boy! x

  12. Diana
    17th June 2015 / 10:40 pm

    For our little one :)

  13. Sharon Mclauchlan
    17th June 2015 / 9:52 pm

    for my 4 month daughter Eve

  14. Lisa Wilkinson
    17th June 2015 / 9:25 pm

    For my little girl :)

  15. Lynsey poole
    17th June 2015 / 7:33 pm

    My daughter who goes through at least 10 bibs a day!

  16. gemma clark
    17th June 2015 / 5:13 pm

    My little lady due in October xx

  17. jo liddement
    17th June 2015 / 5:04 pm

    Would love these for my son

  18. 17th June 2015 / 4:54 pm

    We’re due our first little one on 25th July, so these will come in mighty handy for the little man’s impending arrival! x

  19. pamela gossage
    17th June 2015 / 4:23 pm

    My grandson

  20. Rich Tyler
    17th June 2015 / 11:58 pm

    My (Messy) Little Man :)

  21. Rebecca Powell
    17th June 2015 / 2:12 pm

    My baby daughter

  22. Janet Carter
    17th June 2015 / 2:06 pm

    My niece

  23. Susan B
    17th June 2015 / 1:15 pm

    I’d like them for the little one on the way.

  24. Katie
    17th June 2015 / 10:04 am

    For my Niece!

  25. Cara bemrose-Williams
    17th June 2015 / 9:33 am

    I’d love the bibs for my new baby due in August :)

  26. wguy1959@hotmail.co.uk
    17th June 2015 / 7:43 am

    My friends little boy, Hugo, who has just had a life saving operation. Thank you.

  27. Jennifer I
    16th June 2015 / 10:53 pm

    Would love these for my daughter.

  28. sharon cunningham
    16th June 2015 / 10:12 pm

    For my friends beautiful Niece.

  29. Lisa King
    16th June 2015 / 9:19 pm

    I am due a little boy in just over 4 weeks so would love to win these for him :)

  30. Tracey Tedford
    16th June 2015 / 9:03 pm

    My friend’s baby

  31. Karen Barrett
    16th June 2015 / 6:32 pm

    My new little Grandson, Matthew

  32. Sue McCarthy
    16th June 2015 / 6:02 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  33. teresa sheldon
    16th June 2015 / 4:19 pm

    I’d love thes bibs for my gorgeous 3 month old Grandson William who is so adourable

  34. Eleanor Wigmore
    15th June 2015 / 10:02 pm

    My little one who is due in July!

  35. Kat Allinson
    15th June 2015 / 9:56 pm

    My baby due in September

  36. Teresa Lee
    14th June 2015 / 9:50 pm

    My nephew

  37. Amy Withnall
    14th June 2015 / 4:02 pm

    I would give them to my sister for my three week old niece :-)

  38. Lillian Fisher
    13th June 2015 / 11:00 pm

    My niece who is having her first.

  39. claire woods
    13th June 2015 / 6:32 pm

    Friends son.

  40. tina edwards
    12th June 2015 / 5:49 pm

    my first grandson due in september

  41. bobbie minthull
    11th June 2015 / 7:40 pm

    My first greatgrandson, due in august

  42. Lesley Bradley
    11th June 2015 / 4:29 pm

    For my great-niece

  43. leanne weir
    11th June 2015 / 12:42 pm

    My baby nephew

  44. Kim Palmer
    10th June 2015 / 10:49 am

    Would love the bibs for my nephew/my unborn child

  45. gemma brown
    8th June 2015 / 12:51 pm

    i have my first nephew due next month, so would be for him :D

  46. Rowena Wood
    8th June 2015 / 10:08 am

    My unborn baby girl, would be a great addition to my bundle of baby things

  47. Vicki Weston
    7th June 2015 / 10:07 pm

    I’m pregnant so would keep them for our new little arrival

  48. Ema J Lowe
    7th June 2015 / 8:17 pm

    Either my son or grand daughter

  49. lynn heath
    7th June 2015 / 3:22 pm

    These would be perfect for my daughter!

  50. Laura Walker
    7th June 2015 / 8:49 am

    My son

  51. Harley
    7th June 2015 / 7:39 am

    My nephew x

  52. Rebecca Evans
    6th June 2015 / 11:19 pm

    My dear little slobbery drooler hoochlike grandson Jason…

  53. Michaela Hannah
    6th June 2015 / 8:23 pm

    Would love to win them for my little boy

  54. kirsty webb
    6th June 2015 / 5:31 pm

    My neighbours little boy Max. Xx

  55. Danielle.a
    6th June 2015 / 12:20 pm

    My baby girl please :-)

  56. aaron broad
    6th June 2015 / 11:09 am

    I would give these to a friend at work

  57. 6th June 2015 / 10:51 am

    Those bibs are lovely! My 3 year old son will look good in it because he usually just wears a shirt snd those bibs will look more like a scarf. Just Perfect!

    Sending love from #WeekendBlogHop!

  58. 6th June 2015 / 10:49 am

    Those bibs are lovely! My 3 year old son will look good in it because he usually just wears a shirt snd those bibs will look more like a scarf. Perfect!

    Sending love from #WeekendBlogHop

  59. 6th June 2015 / 10:48 am

    Those bibs are lovely! My 3 year old son will look good in it because he usually just wears a shirt snd those bibs will look more like a scarf. Perfect!

    Sending love from #WeekendBlogHop!

  60. EMMA WALTERS
    6th June 2015 / 9:21 am

    for my daughter due in october :)

  61. Siobhan Davis
    6th June 2015 / 8:35 am

    My son he is need of new bibs so this would be fantastic :) xxx

  62. Nikki Stewart
    5th June 2015 / 10:58 pm

    My nephew x

  63. Laura Pritchard
    5th June 2015 / 10:11 pm

    For my 10 week old daughter.

  64. Paula Readings
    5th June 2015 / 8:58 pm

    This will be for my grandson.

  65. Miss Tracy Hanson
    5th June 2015 / 8:47 pm

    My great-nephew who still hasn’t grasped the “plate” thing and likes to put food on his clothes and eat them from there instead. Last time we tried to give him a plate with food on, he screamed the house down and if people had heard they could have thought we were murdering him or something.

  66. Rachel Butterworth
    5th June 2015 / 6:45 pm

    I would get the bibs for my niece.

  67. Victoria Wale
    5th June 2015 / 5:41 pm

    I would like to win these for my baby girl Rosie x

  68. Martina Pichova
    5th June 2015 / 2:02 pm

    my baby daughter

  69. kris
    5th June 2015 / 12:53 pm

    my 5 week old son :)

  70. Liam Bishop
    5th June 2015 / 10:58 am

    My little boy, he is such a dribbler! :)

  71. Maxine Owen
    5th June 2015 / 10:38 am

    My niece :-)

  72. Kasia
    5th June 2015 / 10:23 am

    My friend’s daughter :)

  73. Tony Teece
    4th June 2015 / 11:50 pm

    My Godson :)

  74. Nicki Evans
    4th June 2015 / 10:30 pm

    Would love to win for my son, due in September.

  75. Elizabeth Hinds
    4th June 2015 / 9:46 pm

    My lovely niece, Lottie :)

  76. Louise Hayward
    4th June 2015 / 9:26 pm

    The bibs would be great for my little boy.

  77. damian thomas
    4th June 2015 / 9:25 pm

    My niece Isabella

  78. Lori Mckillop
    4th June 2015 / 9:24 pm

    My friend has just had a baby so would give them to her

  79. Rachael Mcgeoch
    4th June 2015 / 8:15 pm

    For my miracle baby

  80. Tracy
    4th June 2015 / 7:50 pm

    For my new niece or nephew.

  81. Nichole
    4th June 2015 / 6:55 pm

    I would love the bibs for my nephew!

  82. ashleigh allan
    4th June 2015 / 6:52 pm

    My friend who is pregnant!

  83. Janice Mackin
    4th June 2015 / 6:17 pm

    I would give them to my friend for her baby.

  84. Laura Kevlin
    4th June 2015 / 6:10 pm

    I would love these for my baby daughter Alice :)

  85. Michelle Banks
    4th June 2015 / 6:04 pm

    my best friends daughter is expecting x these would be nice as a gift x

  86. kim neville
    4th June 2015 / 5:37 pm

    My baby nephew

  87. karen cowley
    4th June 2015 / 5:12 pm

    For my little boy Rory , due in october x

  88. Rachel Craig
    4th June 2015 / 5:06 pm

    Friends new baby, would be a nice gift as very practical and fashionable.

  89. iain maciver
    4th June 2015 / 4:07 pm

    my nephew or niece

  90. sarah Knightley
    4th June 2015 / 3:39 pm

    For my little girl who is teething and dribbling like crazy

  91. hayley f
    4th June 2015 / 10:47 am

    I would loe the bibs for my new baby nephew who was born on tuesday x

Leave a Reply