Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review – print your Instagram pics!

Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review

We had a lovely opportunity recently to review something from the Square Snaps range and we chose the Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps.

Square Snaps link to your Instagram or Facebook account to create some awesome ways of printing your photos. For those who do not add all of their photos to those accounts, you also have the option to add them from your desktop too, which is what I did.

I decided to go for the cute looking Mini Pola Snaps – they’re in the style of mini polaroid pictures and they’re 6.7 x 7.cm – £6.99 for a minimum order of 24.

Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review - www.lovefrommim.com Instagram Photo Gifts

I found it really easy to upload the photos once I’d decided which ones to choose.  Actually choosing the photos was the hardest bit :)  You have the option to upload all different pics or you can change the quantity of some.   Then once you’re done, just add to them to your Basket and check out as normal.

The snaps arrived within just a couple of days in a padded silver envelope and were sandwiched between cardboard to keep them really well protected.  I was so happy they arrived so quickly and very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the pictures and the ‘snaps’.  Not flimsy at all.

Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review - www.lovefrommim.com Instagram Photo Gifts

I’ve been searching Pinterest for ideas on how to display them at home and I’ve decided on 2 options.  I’m going to hang some on mini pegs and display some others in a frame – such a cute alternative to a standard framed photo.  I’m also keeping some aside to send with thank you cards for those who have bought Mini and Miss M gifts recently – they’ll fit perfectly inside cards.

I’ve always wanted a polaroid camera but never managed to get one and this is a lovely alternative and so easy to print and order.

The lovely people at Square Snaps are also offering one of my lucky readers a set of 24 Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps!  To be in with a chance, just visit the Square Snaps Instagram Prints page and complete the Rafflecopter below.  Remember to complete all options and let me know in the Comments section below which one of their products you love the most!

But wait, there’s more!  You can also get 10% off the lovely range until July 22nd – just use the code ‘MamaMim10’ :)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions

1.  Competition open to UK residents only to post to a UK address.
2.  Competition closes on July 6th.
3.  The winner will be announced after July 7th.

 

Square Snaps Mini Pola Snaps Review - www.lovefrommim.com Instagram Photo Gifts

Disclosure: I was sent the lovely mini pola snaps in exchange for my honest review.

Follow:
Share this post!

72 Comments

  1. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    6th July 2015 / 11:28 pm

    Love the Polaroid prints x

  2. Janet Palmer
    6th July 2015 / 10:03 pm

    The greeting cards are fantastic what a great way to send someone a snap of them :)

  3. Natalie Crossan
    6th July 2015 / 9:50 pm

    Love the polaroid prints xxx

  4. Claire ward
    6th July 2015 / 9:49 pm

    Love the Polaroid prints

  5. caroline tokes
    6th July 2015 / 3:57 pm

    love the the polaroid prints

  6. asme belghazi
    6th July 2015 / 3:55 pm

    I love the polaroid prints!!!!

  7. Angel
    6th July 2015 / 3:38 pm

    Love the Polaroid prints.

  8. carol boffey
    6th July 2015 / 3:25 pm

    greeting cards

  9. Heather Tinkler
    6th July 2015 / 10:35 am

    The Polaroid prints

  10. emma kinsey
    6th July 2015 / 10:06 am

    poloroid prints

  11. Pat Stubbs
    6th July 2015 / 9:39 am

    Love the frame with 16 prints

  12. pauline black
    6th July 2015 / 1:20 am

    The mini snaps, perfect for scrapbooking!

  13. Angie Hoggett
    5th July 2015 / 11:01 pm

    supersnaps

  14. champaklal lad
    5th July 2015 / 10:46 pm

    the greeting cards!

  15. Chris Fletcher
    5th July 2015 / 8:07 pm

    The greeting cards are very good!

  16. Katie
    5th July 2015 / 7:11 pm

    The mini snaps

  17. Lauren
    5th July 2015 / 4:45 pm

    i love the supersnaps x

  18. Rhian Cox
    5th July 2015 / 4:19 pm

    The polaroid prints

  19. sara davis
    5th July 2015 / 4:00 pm

    I love the polaroid prints!

  20. zoe somerfield
    5th July 2015 / 3:04 pm

    The polaroid prints

  21. Barbara Jane Shaw
    5th July 2015 / 11:58 am

    I love the Polaroid Prints – perfect Retro addition to the home

  22. Minnie15
    5th July 2015 / 8:26 am

    I love the polaroids :) x

  23. Lucy Carter
    5th July 2015 / 8:09 am

    The greetings cards

  24. Sharon Mclauchlan
    4th July 2015 / 11:57 pm

    polaroid prints

  25. HELEN REED
    4th July 2015 / 5:46 pm

    The Polaroid printS <3

  26. Sara JaneG
    4th July 2015 / 5:42 pm

    The polariod prints

  27. Clare Hubbard
    4th July 2015 / 4:49 pm

    The retro polaroid prints

  28. kim neville
    4th July 2015 / 12:11 pm

    I like the greeting cards :-)

  29. Nicola Holland
    4th July 2015 / 9:24 am

    Love the Polaroid prints :)

  30. 4th July 2015 / 8:28 am

    I’m pretty much obsessed with Polaroid cameras, I own a few vintage ones, so the Polaroid photos would be epic!! X

  31. Eleanor
    3rd July 2015 / 12:17 pm

    I love the polaroid prints

  32. Allan Fullarton
    3rd July 2015 / 12:06 pm

    Love the polaroid prints

  33. Rachael
    3rd July 2015 / 11:57 am

    The Polaroid prints- I can think of so many cool crafty things to do with them!

  34. Heather Crowe
    3rd July 2015 / 2:06 am

    The polaroid prints, absolutely! :)

  35. MichelleD
    2nd July 2015 / 8:29 pm

    I love the polaroids!

  36. Jennifer I
    2nd July 2015 / 3:37 pm

    I love the vintage look of the Polaroid prints .

  37. SandraB
    1st July 2015 / 11:29 pm

    I do love the mini polaroid ones – perfect for my Project Life pages!

  38. Liam Bishop
    1st July 2015 / 12:38 pm

    The polaroid prints are great, really old school cool :)

  39. Rich Tyler
    1st July 2015 / 1:19 pm

    The Little Polaroid Prints :)

  40. lorraine stone
    30th June 2015 / 12:53 pm

    The mini snaps, I could do loads with those.

  41. jen jackson
    29th June 2015 / 7:39 pm

    the greetings cards

  42. aaron broad
    29th June 2015 / 3:52 pm

    The polaroid one’s look fab

  43. Dawn Andrews
    28th June 2015 / 10:31 pm

    I like the Mini Snaps.

  44. Fiona R
    28th June 2015 / 9:18 pm

    I like the polaroid prints :)

  45. Sophie Buckle
    27th June 2015 / 3:41 pm

    They do some lovely greeting cards

  46. [email protected]
    27th June 2015 / 12:41 pm

    Would love Polaroid Prints.

  47. Rachel Butterworth
    26th June 2015 / 12:00 am

    The Polaroid prints are great.

  48. Hassina Begum
    25th June 2015 / 1:27 am

    Polaroid prints are my favorite

  49. Joanne Greer
    24th June 2015 / 7:59 pm

    I love the mini snaps! :)

  50. laura stewart
    24th June 2015 / 4:37 pm

    i like the Polaroid prints xx

  51. claire woods
    23rd June 2015 / 9:47 pm

    The Mini Snaps,

  52. Nazma
    23rd June 2015 / 4:45 pm

    I’m always saying I need to print more of my photos out, viewing them on a screen just isn’t the same is it!

  53. Keturah M
    23rd June 2015 / 2:36 pm

    The poloroid prints just because they’re exactly what I’ve been looking for. Woo. :)

  54. Stephanie Tsang
    23rd June 2015 / 1:08 pm

    I love the mini snaps

  55. liz ferguson
    23rd June 2015 / 11:17 am

    The retro polaroid prints

  56. lindsay chadburn
    23rd June 2015 / 1:58 am

    i love the polaroid prints they would be perfect for my daughter memory bpard!!!

  57. Tony Teece
    23rd June 2015 / 1:20 am

    These snaps! I miss pictures, everything is digital now :)

  58. Amanda Hart
    22nd June 2015 / 11:04 pm

    The polaroid prints

  59. Elizabeth Hinds
    22nd June 2015 / 9:49 pm

    I love the Polaroids! They take me back to my youth ;-)

  60. TINA HOLMES
    22nd June 2015 / 8:38 pm

    Love the Polaroid prints, so cute.

  61. Victoria N
    22nd June 2015 / 8:21 pm

    Love the polaroid prints

  62. Anne Bostwick
    22nd June 2015 / 7:44 pm

    The greetings cards are bound to be very well received.

  63. ashleigh allan
    22nd June 2015 / 7:40 pm

    the greeting cards!

  64. leanne weir
    22nd June 2015 / 7:39 pm

    i really like the polaroid prints x

  65. Kerry Locke
    22nd June 2015 / 5:54 pm

    The Polaroid prints are really retro – love the feel of them – they would look really good pegged up around the house

  66. Isabel O'Brien
    22nd June 2015 / 5:33 pm

    The Mini Snaps, they will fit great in my scrapbook journal.

  67. debbie smith
    22nd June 2015 / 4:44 pm

    i actually really like the polaroid prints x

  68. BECCA STAPLES
    22nd June 2015 / 12:44 pm

    I really like the greetings cards that they do x

Leave a Reply