BellaBox September 2017 Review + $5 Off Your First Box!

One of my favourite times of the month is opening up my new BellaBox to see what beauty goodies are inside! This month was the BellaBox September 2017.

You can get $5 off your first BellaBox here (affiliate link).

BellaBox September 2017 Review - Love from Mim

The BellaBox for September 2017!

BellaBox September 2017 Review

About BellaBox

Bellaboxes are filled with five or more samples of products that are perfect for busy mums. They’re a monthly subscription box service delivered right to your door.

It’s a chance to try before you buy and I often discover new brands and products that I end up loving. I might not have found out about them if not for the boxes.

The September 2017 BellaBox

The theme of this month’s box is “Front Row Fab”! Inside the box was:

Stylondon Siligel Blender

Priced at $14 from asos.com. I’m so excited to try this! Usually I use a Real Techniques Expert Face Brush and I’ve heard mixed reviews about silicone blenders. I’ll try it out though and let you know what I think.

Avene Extremely Gentle Cleanser Lotion

Priced at $31.95 for the full size 200ml. I love this range and really happy to try this out – it’s paraben free and a no rinse formula.

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Forever Smooth Leave in Cream Primer

Priced at $16.99 for a full size 20ml at Chemist Warehouse or Priceline. I’ve never tried a primer for hair before, only skin – so glad to give this a go! I don’t really get frizzy hair but I love the John Frieda range and use the volumising products daily.

Derma E Purifying 2 in 1 Charcoal Mask

Priced at $34.95 for the full sized 48g. I’ve had a sample of this lovely mask before and really rate it. It isn’t cheap but really does leave my skin feeling clean and glowly.

Modelco Instant Brow Retractable Pencil

Priced at $16 from modelcocosmetics.com. Unfortunate this was a little too light for me as I have really dark eyebrows.

Did you get the September BellaBox?

Read next:

Disclosure: this was kindly sent to me in exchange for this BellaBox September 2017 review. This post contains affiliate links to BellaBox. This means if you make a purchase, I receive a small commission. This does not affect the price you pay.

Follow:
Share this post!

1 Comment

  1. Kylie T
    7th October 2017 / 9:06 pm

    These wonderful packages from BellaBox look amazing.

Leave a Reply