Kosmea Skin Care Review + Win The Illuminate Collection worth!

Kosmea Skin Care is a range of beautiful and natural skin care products and I’ve loved trialing a Kosmea skin care review recently.

This post contains affiliate links.

Kosmea Skin Care Review - Love from Mim - The Kosmea Illuminate Collection

The Kosmea Illuminate Collection

Company Founder, Marie Kapetanakis, developed the Kosmea range as she wanted to bring “innovative, natural products within everyone’s reach”.

The Australian natural skin care company is founded on the healing properties of certified organic rosehip oil.

Kosmea Skin Care Review – the Illuminate Collection

The latest release from the range is their beautiful Illuminate Collection.

Kosmea Skin Care Review - Love from Mim - The Kosmea Illuminate Collection

It’s a gorgeous white carry bag containing these seven Kosmea skin care favourites:

1. Eighth Natural Wonder Revitalising Facial Serum 15mL

This award-winning serum is packed with natural ingredients to brighten skin and help reduce fine lines and signs of aging. My own skin is combination – a mix of dryness and excess oil (yay). The rosehip oil contained in this is enough to really hydrate my skin without leaving it feeling oily. More info here.

2. Radiance 24/7 Youth Boost 10mL

You had me at youth boost! As I approach 39 (ooh!), I’ll take all the youth boosting properties I can find in my skin care regime. The natural, age-fighting ingredients in this include apricot, pomegranate, raspberry, Seabuckthorn and Rosehip oils. I already use products with rosehip oil and have loved the results so far so I’m excited to see how using this goes. Find out more here.

3. Purifying Cream Cleanser 20mL

I have never been a fan of cream cleansers in the past. Perhaps it’s because my skin is oily but I never feel they wash off well enough and leave my skin feeling oilier. I’ve found this one very gentle and it’s one I will continue to use a couple of times a week for a more thorough cleanse. It doesn’t leave that oily feel, possible because it also contains witch hazel. More info here.

4. Clarifying Facial Wash 20mL

This gentle, foaming facial wash is fab for all skin types, particularly young or acne-prone. With an SLS-free foaming agent, it removes make up and dirt. I use this in the shower daily. More info here.

5. Daily Facial Exfoliant 20g

This is a very gentle daily exfoliating treatment and easily removes my make up and any dirt. Ingredients include antibacterial chamomile flowers, antioxidant rose hips and detoxifying kaolin clay. I use this daily and it leaves my skin feeling super soft and clean.

6. Hydrating Rosewater Mist 25mL

I use this in two ways: as a toner after cleansing and as a setting spray over my make up.  I’m a big fan of multipurpose products and this is one of my new faves. Made from delicately distilled rose petals to brighten, tone and enliven your skin. More info here.

7. Replenishing Moisture Cream 20mL

Kosmea Replenishing Moisture Cream is the first and only product in the Australian market to use Hyalurolift. It’s a clinically tested alternative to sodium hyaluronate, or hyaluronic acid. My skin is quite sensitive and I’ve loved using this lightweight moisturiser. More info here.

This handy guide gives tips on how to use the products in the right order:

Kosmea Skin Care Review - Love from Mim

Want to win the Kosmea Skin Care Illuminate Collection worth $59.95? ***CLOSED***

And the winner is…Nat! Thank you so much to everyone who entered :)

To enter, simply:

  1. Complete the Rafflecopter below.
  2. Like the Love from Mim Facebook Page.
  3. Visit the Kosmea website here. Then comment below saying which product from the Kosmea Illuminate Collection you are looking forward to trying the most and why. Scroll to the bottom of this page to where it says Leave a Reply.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Click here to enter my other giveaways!

Terms and Conditions

  1. Open to Australian residents only.
  2. Giveaway closes on October 11th 2017.
  3. I will announce the winner here after October 12th 2017.
  4. Game of skill – be original or creative in your answer!

Read next:

PIN THIS POST:

Kosmea Skin Care Review - Love from Mim - The Kosmea Illuminate Collection

Disclosure: I loved working on this Kosmea Skin Care Review and thank them for sending me these products to trial. This post contains affiliate links – if you make a purchase, I receive a small commission.

Follow:
Share this post!

54 Comments

  1. Elisa
    24th November 2017 / 4:26 pm

    Would love to try these products .

  2. Hayley
    11th October 2017 / 11:26 pm

    I would LOVE to try the Clarifying Facial Wash, as my skin is oily and I do suffer from acne. I’ve never found a face wash that helps with clearing up my skin, but I would be more than happy to give this product a go, especially considering its natural!

  3. Dianne
    11th October 2017 / 5:05 pm

    The daily facial exfoliant as I’ve been looking for a new one for my sensitive skin for a while now. Thanks

  4. Indria Purnamasari
    11th October 2017 / 2:20 pm

    I’d like to try the Radiance 24/7 Youth Boost. I love the ingredients and would like to know how it goes on my skin cause I love to try new products. :)

  5. Marie
    11th October 2017 / 1:07 pm

    I’d love most to try the Revitalising Facial Serum. I love to use rosehip oil as it’s very moisturising and doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily

  6. Eva Kiraly
    11th October 2017 / 11:24 am

    The daily exfoliant would be great for my skin, I have scars I’d like to diminish.

  7. Nat Hollis
    11th October 2017 / 10:53 am

    the radiance youth boost sounds pretty fancy! My kids are always telling me Im “so immature”, so hopefully it helps me look the way I feel in my head (HOW could it be that I turned 18 17 yrs ago!!?!?)

  8. Cheryl Crumblin
    11th October 2017 / 10:01 am

    I’m looking forward to trying the Radiance 24/7 Youth Boost as I’m in my 40’s and I will take any help to look young!

  9. Becky Downey
    11th October 2017 / 12:04 am

    Eighth Natural Wonder Revitalising Facial Serum 15mL as I could really do with a magic LOTION to smooth my tired lines!

  10. Suzanne C
    10th October 2017 / 5:34 pm

    I would love to try the purifying cream cleanser as I have been using a cheap foaming cleanser and my eyes hurt so bad that I can’t even see when I’m getting out of the shower which is dangerous as I have a leg injury at the moment and my eyes sting so bad with this rotton foaming cleanser I have that I have to wait at least an hour after washing my face to even think about putting make up on because my eyes just water everywhere, its bad
    thanks for the chance to win

  11. Dani
    10th October 2017 / 2:21 pm

    The Hydrating Rosewater Mist to refresh and reinvigorate me throughout the day and also to help set my makeup.

  12. Teena
    10th October 2017 / 12:38 pm

    The Hydrating Rosewater Mist sounds great, never realized you could set makeup with something like that :)

    • Charmaine BARRETTO
      10th October 2017 / 1:30 pm

      I would love to try the Eigth Wonder of the World Revitalising Facial Serum . It sounds like a miracle and I truly believe in them . With an intense summer on the cards – it’s the need of the hour…

  13. andie harrie
    10th October 2017 / 7:34 am

    Daily Facial Exfoliant is the product I’d like to try
    To dead cells and dull skin I say goodbye
    Looking forward to a Summer glow
    Healthy skin I say hello

  14. Michelle
    10th October 2017 / 12:24 am

    Love the sound of the Daily Facial Exfoliant. Great that use can use it everyday to make your skin softer.

  15. jocy
    9th October 2017 / 10:59 pm

    I would love to try the Eighth Natural Wonder Revitalising Facial Serum. At my age I need all the help I can get.

  16. Jessica Greenhatch
    9th October 2017 / 9:01 pm

    Looks amazing. I really need some love & care for my skin at the moment!

  17. Kelly
    9th October 2017 / 8:37 pm

    I can’t wait to give my skin a real Youth Boost and continue to embrace every moment of life I can. Who wants to grow up really.

  18. Bonnie Tyler
    9th October 2017 / 5:49 pm

    I would love to try the radiance 24/7 youth boost because for some reason I’m just not getting any younger!

  19. Heidi O'Day
    9th October 2017 / 3:47 pm

    I hate to be repeating my wise fellow members but… The Hydrating Rosewater Mist will smell exceptional. I can actually mentally smell it already! Setting make up and reviving a tired face,love it and cant wait to try.

  20. Katherine
    9th October 2017 / 12:23 pm

    Would love to try the Revitalising Facial Serum! Something like this rather than wearing heavy day/night moisturising creams.

  21. 8th October 2017 / 2:18 pm

    Hydrating rosewater mist I love Kosmea mists they are always so refreshing

  22. Barbara Skanavis
    8th October 2017 / 8:45 am

    I’m in my forties now…so looking after my skin is paramount and this sounds like such a great range of products!

  23. Kylie T
    7th October 2017 / 8:48 pm

    The beautiful Kosmea Illuminate Replenishing Moisture Cream 20mL; one of a kind
    Will enrich skin with delicate pampering & inspiration, luxuriously entwined
    A gorgeous, healthy natural glow
    Thanks to Love from Mim – I could proudly show
    Expressionism and individuality deep at heart
    Where a love of skincare is resplendently part.

    Thanks for an opportunity to win and good luck everyone!

  24. Sharon Johnson
    6th October 2017 / 2:08 pm

    Eighth natural wonder revitalising facial serum is what Im craving for. After a recent trip Im looking for a little tlc. thank you Kosmea

  25. Erin Pamela Bond
    5th October 2017 / 10:47 am

    The moisturizer as i always seem to have very dry skin

  26. Katherine Stinchcombe
    4th October 2017 / 7:32 pm

    Eighth Wonder, my all time absolute favourite!

  27. Marguerite Sheldon
    4th October 2017 / 3:37 pm

    I would love to try the cream cleanser, they are my favourite kind of cleansers, always leave my skin so clean but not stripped :)

  28. 4th October 2017 / 2:39 pm

    Goodness, this looks divine! I would love the Radiance Youth Boost, ‘cos me a feeling not very youthful haha

  29. Alex
    4th October 2017 / 1:19 pm

    The rosewater mist. I am in love with rosehip oil and I love the scent of rose AND am just getting in to mists so it sounds like it has all my bases covered!

  30. Lea Anita Black
    30th September 2017 / 9:24 pm

    I love to try the Radiance 24/7 Youth Boost, as it sounds so delightful having Rosehip Oil (which I love love love!!) and Seabuckthorn and Apricot Oil…wowsers! My skin would delight in these ingredients.

  31. Anthea Cornish
    30th September 2017 / 6:45 pm

    2. Radiance 24/7 Youth Boost 10!, contains youth boosting properties The natural, age-fighting ingradients include rosehip oil.

  32. Dee
    30th September 2017 / 4:09 pm

    The facial wash as it is suitable for all skin types and I love their products!

  33. sharon mclean
    29th September 2017 / 4:01 pm

    Clarifying facewash … Mid life crisis…. Bouts of blackheads … Roscea … Dry skin … Would love to try them all

  34. 29th September 2017 / 3:53 pm

    I absolutely adore Kosmea rosehip oil, it is the best I have tried! So I think I would love the Eighth Natural Wonder Revitalising Facial Serum too, it sounds WONDERful ;)

  35. Aleisha Sullivan
    29th September 2017 / 3:24 pm

    Replenishing Moisture Cream
    A product to make my skin gleam.
    From eczema to acne, my skin has copped a lot,
    Trying something new is worth a shot.
    But in all honesty, I’d love all the creams,
    To Help give me the skin of my dreams!

  36. Mel Shaw
    29th September 2017 / 12:05 pm

    The serum because it hydrates without leaving skin oily which is perfect for me.

  37. Tracy Mackay
    28th September 2017 / 11:31 pm

    The clarifying face wash because my skin is prone to acne due to having rosacea and also because my skin gets quite dirty in my work as a cleaner. They all sound fabulous!

  38. Karina Lee
    28th September 2017 / 10:49 pm

    The Eighth Natural Wonder Revitalising Facial Serum to preserve my skin so I can look young forever, like a vampire.

  39. Cecilia Warrick
    28th September 2017 / 5:58 pm

    My comment I wrote didn’t seem to post,
    so I’ll try again cos I need this the most,
    just turned 58 feeling antiquated,
    Youth boost would make me feel elated!

  40. Cecilia Warrick
    28th September 2017 / 5:55 pm

    Having just turned 58 last week I would definitely love to try the Youth Boost! :)

  41. Kate Slack
    28th September 2017 / 1:50 pm

    The Clarifying Facial Wash, my skin is sensitive so this gentle wash sounds perfect.

  42. Gabriella
    28th September 2017 / 1:18 pm

    The Hydrating Rosewater Mist to give my day the perfect kick-start and feeling fresh.

  43. Charlotte
    28th September 2017 / 1:16 pm

    The replenishing Moisturising Cream so I can put on in the morning and give my skin a healthy glow.

  44. Ryan
    28th September 2017 / 12:47 pm

    The Daily Facial Exfoliant to help clear up some acne from my younger years.

  45. Kathy Bowdlert
    28th September 2017 / 11:36 am

    The Hydrating Rosewater Mist sounds great.

  46. Michelle Harris
    28th September 2017 / 11:22 am

    Hydrating roserwater mist great for plan travel or even just everyday use. Cant wait to try it

  47. Paula H
    28th September 2017 / 7:28 am

    Yes, I hear you Mim…..you had me at youth boost!! hahahaha

  48. Maree Gray
    28th September 2017 / 5:35 am

    The daily facial exfoliant is just what I need. We are moving house at the moment so my skin is really copping a beating and needs some love.

  49. Mick G
    27th September 2017 / 8:02 pm

    Replenishing Moisture Cream to undo the damaged area that working out in the open air often cause to occur

  50. Danielle Tassan
    27th September 2017 / 7:54 pm

    The daily facial exfoliant would be great to try as i love natural skin products.

  51. Deborah Bolam
    27th September 2017 / 7:51 pm

    Purifying Cream Cleaner have never used a cream cleaner before so this is a product I and my face would love to try, so dry and windy where I live my face feels all gritty
    Thanks

  52. May
    27th September 2017 / 7:41 pm

    I look forward to the Radiance Youth Boost the most. You had me at radiance because I’m feeling anything but radiant. I love the ingredients in it and I think it would be revitalising. Give me some radiance and give me some youth! Could it be something from the fountain of youth? I definitely need it then.

  53. Loretta Franceschini
    27th September 2017 / 4:24 pm

    The hydrating rosewater mist sounds amazing. I’ve never used anything like it before, especially to set makeup. Where have I been. I bet it smells amazing and is uplifting.

Leave a Reply