Peony Parcel Review & Giveaway – a “Me Time” Beauty Subscription Box!

You all know how much I’m an advocate for creating time for yourself as a busy mum. So I was thrilled to do this Peony Parcel Review. Plus there’s the chance to win one of these lovely pamper boxes for yourself – and you’ll love it so much!

This post is sponsored by Peony Parcels.

Peony Parcel Review

The team at Peony Parcel subscription boxes believe in creating “me time” as much as I do. If you didn’t already know, the peony flower in full bloom signifies peace.

So many of leave little time in our busy days to relax and pamper ourselves.

Peony Parcel created their bi-monthly subscription box to share an array of beauty and lifestyle goodies from emerging Australian brands.

I love discovering new brands and new products and when I opened my Peony Parcel box, I was not disappointed!

Peony Parcel Review - Love from Mim Monthly Beauty Subscription Box

How gorgeous is the packaging!

It’s teaming with full and sample sizes of gorgeous goodies from beauty to stationery to gourmet treats!

You can watch me unbox my Peony Parcel here to find out exactly what was inside:

I think Peony Parcels are a beautiful gift for a busy mum, a best friend or a way of treating yourself! It’s definitely one of the best Australia beauty subscription boxes I know.

To find out more, visit their website here and shipping is free in Australia too!

*** Giveaway Closed ***

And the winner is…Kim! Thank you so much to everyone for entering!

My gift to you is the chance to grab the current Peony Parcel for yourself! To enter, simply:

  1. Complete the Rafflecopter below.
  2. Like the Love from Mim Facebook Page.
  3. Then scroll to the “Leave a Reply” box and answer this question:

Which is your favourite product from this Peony Parcel box and why?
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Click here to enter my other giveaways!

Terms and Conditions

  1. Open to Australian residents only.
  2. Giveaway closes on October 8th 2017.
  3. I will announce the winner here after October 9th 2017.
  4. Game of skill – be original or creative in your answer!

Read next:

Disclosure: thank you so much to Peony Parcel for sending me this gorgeous box in exchange for my honest review!

Follow:
Share this post!

47 Comments

  1. Craig White
    8th October 2017 / 5:15 pm

    Rocky Road! That one won’t be shared around for sure!

  2. kelly jones
    8th October 2017 / 2:06 pm

    The hydration mask, a little bit of luxury an me time at home

  3. 8th October 2017 / 12:03 pm

    All things ‘beauty’ are always nice but the unexpected PEARL EARRINGS were my favourite delight!!!

  4. Eva Kiraly
    8th October 2017 / 11:32 am

    The perfume was my favourite but mind you I love masks, candles and everything else she got!

  5. Barbara Skanavis
    8th October 2017 / 8:42 am

    Definitely the freshwater pearl earrings…so elegant and classy…

  6. Michelle
    7th October 2017 / 10:32 pm

    The pearl earrings were very cute.

  7. Becky Downey
    7th October 2017 / 9:29 pm

    Sea2skin Mask!

  8. Natasha68
    7th October 2017 / 3:23 pm

    There are so many goodies inside this beautiful little box, but I think The Sea2Skin Mask wins as its the perfect detox!

  9. Casey Thomsett
    7th October 2017 / 9:34 am

    Deffinetly wouldn’t say no to any of those products. What an amazing win. This mumma is droooling at the thought of some pamper time! Just having a baby you don’t feel too hot afterwards lol.

  10. Sharon Johnson
    6th October 2017 / 2:23 pm

    I love the fresh water pearls, Peony has all the bases covered to impress with a box of love and tlc. Thankyou for sharing.

  11. Mick G
    6th October 2017 / 12:47 pm

    sea2skin natural hydration mask – safe, pure and great to use

  12. 4th October 2017 / 3:12 pm

    The Sea2skin Mask sounds totally devine, as a busy Mum of four I have not much time, but I’d make some peacetime, to relax and unwind!

  13. michelle wang
    3rd October 2017 / 4:46 pm

    The Rocky road house, my mouth started to water too as you said rocky road. A treat I’m sure to love and devour first.

  14. Alex
    1st October 2017 / 8:39 pm

    The sea2skin masks, mainly because I love masks!

  15. Kathy Clark
    29th September 2017 / 6:15 pm

    love the Sea2Skin Masks as they are natural and wont hurt my skin

  16. Kate
    29th September 2017 / 1:02 pm

    The packaging IS truly scrumptious – the contents are incredibly amazing – but the sheer enjoyment of the parcel in it’s entirety, tugging that luxurious ribbon open and pulling away the layers of tissue paper to reveal the treats inside is always my favourite part. The expectation! The joy! I’m always such a lover of great packaging.

  17. natalie
    27th September 2017 / 10:29 am

    P ampering would be lovely
    E very once in a while
    O h to have some time to relax
    N ight time baths with the hydrating mask
    Y ipee!

  18. blake haugen
    26th September 2017 / 3:08 pm

    The freshwater pearl earrings, exciting!
    Glimmering in sunshine and lighting.
    Peony Parcels, sending surprises, yes
    Lots of gifts, ready to impress.

  19. Paula H
    26th September 2017 / 7:32 am

    I’d love to pamper myself with a Sea2Skin mask :)

  20. Ariane bowie
    24th September 2017 / 11:59 am

    I love body scrubs, My skin never feels as soft or smooth

  21. Kylie T
    23rd September 2017 / 9:43 pm

    My beautiful mum will treasure this gorgeous gift card; deep at heart
    Amidst words of inspiration and love – wondrously part
    Together we embarked on a health journey of the most difficult kind
    But each day I look upon the special memories that entwined
    The best gift of all, today to have you by our side
    A blessing and tears of happiness I cried.

  22. 23rd September 2017 / 5:46 pm

    Those fancy ones for the ears look nice.

  23. Evelyn Hubbard
    23rd September 2017 / 9:50 am

    The freshwater pearl earrings. I’ve never owned real pearls before and I would love to have something beautiful and stylish to wear, something I can use to dress myself up on special occasions. Or even just whenever I’m feeling down. Looking good can sometimes help make you feel good.

  24. Rachel K
    23rd September 2017 / 2:29 am

    The cucumber and mint candle. It’d balance me from the inside out, relaxing and rejuvenating me, making me happier and saner, which I’d carry with me into the wider world!

  25. Karina Lee
    22nd September 2017 / 10:27 pm

    The Gilded Luxury Grande gift parcel looks good enough appease my mother in law.

  26. Elly
    22nd September 2017 / 9:25 pm

    I love the body scrubs, it will feel so great!

  27. Natalie Hollis
    22nd September 2017 / 7:32 pm

    The sea2skin mask looks so lovely. A perfect way to lay back, relax and replenish

  28. tracy wedding
    22nd September 2017 / 7:23 pm

    freshwater pearl earrings because i need new earrings and i love pearls

  29. Harry Cornish
    22nd September 2017 / 6:19 pm

    My wife needs a treat and so I would choose the freshwater pearl earrings for her. They are stunning!

  30. Holly
    22nd September 2017 / 6:08 pm

    The rocky road just makes this box for me <3

  31. Dawn Taylor
    22nd September 2017 / 5:28 pm

    The cucumber and mint tea light. It’s such a warm day here today a flickering tea light, with a cucumber and mint aroma sounds so refreshing and relaxing

  32. Monique N
    22nd September 2017 / 4:55 pm

    The loofah!! I have heard so much about body brushing and all over scrubbing, and how good it is for all the nasty lumps and bumps (something I do need some help with these days) so for me that would be the number one item I would like to try at the moment. Thank you! :)

  33. lorexstevex
    22nd September 2017 / 4:15 pm

    Rocky road because the only thing better than a beauty box is a chocolate box!

  34. gail davies
    22nd September 2017 / 3:17 pm

    The face mask because you always feel revived after a face mask and the Sea2Skin mask sounds awesome !!!

  35. Melissa K
    22nd September 2017 / 3:04 pm

    The Sea2skin masks sound amazing 😉

  36. Kim Morgan
    22nd September 2017 / 2:53 pm

    You had me, at the blue velvet pouch, the freshwater pearls are a classic favourite, they go with casual jeans, t-shirt to nighttime glamour LBT & by not being round, they add some individuality.

  37. Tracy Mackay
    22nd September 2017 / 2:23 pm

    My favourite product from the Peony parcel is the rocky road, yum! The packaging is gorgeous as well!

  38. Gayle Vos
    22nd September 2017 / 2:15 pm

    Just like children, I haven’t got a favourite, I would be super happy just to open the package and be surprised, you’re too old for suprises.

  39. meedee1
    22nd September 2017 / 2:12 pm

    The Rocky Road Company Goodie is the item I find most enticing. I have a strong sweet tooth and have my days where I just love to have something a little different and special.

  40. Deborah Bolam
    22nd September 2017 / 1:39 pm

    The hydration mask my face sires needs some help

  41. Kate Slack
    22nd September 2017 / 1:02 pm

    The pearl earrings they look really cute and i like how they are button shaped.

  42. Carolyn
    22nd September 2017 / 12:44 pm

    Gigantic rocky road for my sweet tooth! Yum! Also I love the freshwater pearl earrings as they look so pretty.

  43. melinda roche
    22nd September 2017 / 12:41 pm

    the noumea perfume…jasmine!

  44. Samara McRae
    22nd September 2017 / 12:12 pm

    The freshwater pearl earings. I absolutely adore earings and think it’s such a nice little surprise when you think ypu are only getting skincare.

  45. Loretta Franceschini
    22nd September 2017 / 12:08 pm

    I love the sound of the Coast Sydney Fresh Water Renews Facial Oil. I’ve been unwell and my skin has suffered. My face looks tired, sallow and parched. This oil might be extremely helpful. I’m willing to give anything a try at this point. Illness as you well know is so draining and debilitating. I little pampering would be lovely.

  46. Dianne
    22nd September 2017 / 10:34 am

    I love the idea of the Sea2Skin masks, natural and nutrient rich would be amazing for skin coming out of the drying months of winter.

Leave a Reply